9/365 Monday = make

I have decided the theme for Monday will be ‘make’. Unfortunately today I am only making excuses!

I’ve been out this evening and run out of time…for now I will just share a new source of fabulous items for upcycling. If you are in the Northants area take a trip to the Furniture Barn in Brackley. A great selection of furniture and accessories at affordable prices. I bought a mirror this weekend which I am planning to adorn…pictures next week….
 

 

 

 

 

Save

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

