SW diary 20 Feb

A quick reflection on the past 5 days. I have been following the SP plan in an effort to kickstart my weight loss.
It wasn’t nearly as hard as I expected. I am going back to extra easy for the weekend with steak and jacket potato for dinner (plus lots of salad) and roast potato and parsnips with sunday lunch plus loads of speedy veggies of course.

I have been introduced to ryvita minis as a healthy B (allowed 2 on SP ) so I have managed to avoid bread – which is my nemesis – and it also saves me 5 syns (and 75p) on a packet of french fries. Yay!

The scales will tell how much I  have lost on Tuesday  but I already FEEL better, which is why I’m doing this after all.
Have a great weekend everyone!

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in Food, slimming world and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

