362/365 today I am doing the sensible thing

Today I am taking my own advice and getting an early night. My phone is warning that my battery is flat and so am I.
I knew I would be tired because of the late night reading – see previous post – but I am still feeling a little less than 100% following my recent illness😩
A cup of tea and bed by 10.30 – rock and roll dudes!! 🎡🌃

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

