358/365 today I … love my new toy

Today I have been getting used to my new toy – it’s a Samsung galaxy alpha. Yes! The hated i-phone has gone and I am back to android!
All this time I have been complaining that it was harder to post to my blog on the i-phone and I was right.
I have missed my back button, being able to delete/insert single characters rather than having to change the whole word. Silly little things but a source of frustration for me.
Whoa! Just found some symbols…what is going on here??🗿👓⏰

Back to work tomorrow.😯

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

