354/365 today I wish you happy new year

Today I am posting in the final minutes of 2014.
I’m certainly too tired for a full retrospective tonight… There is sure to be a bit of reflection tomorrow; some looking back but I am generally a looking forward kind of gal!
Overall a positive year for me- I have settled into my new job really well and am thriving. I have a beautiful new grandson. I graduated with honours after six years of study.
I have posted something to this blog almost every day in 2014 -my 365 challenge is almost over.
Thanks to everyone who stopped by to read, to like or to follow. I wish you a very happy 2015.

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 354/365 today I wish you happy new year

  1. Funding Help says:

    Have a great 2015, Happy New Year!

  2. fabrickated says:

    Well done. Lots of great achievements.

Leave a Reply

