344/365 today I

Today I have managed to leave the house to do some shopping. What a nightmare! We only went to one shop but it was exhausting.
Martin is still suffering poor thing:-(
I feel better than a few days ago but still deaf in one ear – blocked completely . Head ache comes and goes but I feel washed out generally.
My dilemma is should I go back to work tomorrow as I am worried about the backlog of work piling up, or should I go back to the doctor and take a few more days? She warned me it might be up to 10 days before the infection ran its course.
If I go back too soon it may ruin Christmas! I will sleep on it and decide in the morning. Night all.

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

