342/365 today I am disappointed

Today I was hoping to feel a bit better, but sadly I do not. If anything today has been slightly worse as I have felt giddy and nauseous all day. I think the head pain had shifted slightly from the ears to the centre around the eyes. I have slept most of the day and yet again, not bothered to get dressed.
Every time I wake up I hope to feel better and that time will come…
I can’t taste anything really- Martin bought me a Crunchie bar from the petrol station to cheer me up, I am saving it till I can enjoy it. All my lovely flowers from the show have opened up – glorious lilies but I can’t smell them – how annoying!!
Tomorrow I am going to get dressed regardless and put the Christmas tree up. I will have a nap in the afternoon so I can stay up and enjoy the Strictly Come Dancing final. This year I love all four finalists but it’s going to be Caroline for the win.

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

