249/365 Today I…am loving Strictly Come Dancing

Today I am a happy bunny- SCD is back!! Loving the new crop of contestants ( although I have to admit I didn’t know some of them), loving Tess and Claudia, not missing old Brucie one bit…I am missing my favourite Artem though and lovely Robin.

I liked the bloke off Eastenders and Simon from Blue; biggest surprise of the night though – the wildlife chap (those arms!!!). I don’t know the Essex boy, but I fell in love with him a little bit when he got all tearful  [it’s my age ;-)]

Saturday nights are sorted till Christmas- cha-cha-charming, daaahhhling.

Over on the other side, we have been recording X Factor. I freakin’ love Mel B- she was BRUTAL. “Get off the stage” she shouted at one poor boy who was dithering, I nearly spat out my wine!

I know it’s all stage-managed, but fun to watch.

 

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Entertainment, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

