224/365 Today I…went to SALTEX

Today I attended a trade show- SALTEX (Sports Amenities Landscaping Trade Exhibition) at Windsor racecourse.

I was invited as a guest of BAGMA, one of the divisions of the trade association I work for. BAGMA has a stand at the show, and part of my job is to work on their member magazine. It will be useful for me to learn more about the industry and speak to suppliers and dealers who feature in (and read) our publication.

I have also been invited to the awards dinner which is held on the first evening- its always nice to put on a posh frock and go to a party, isn’t it?

 

Here are a couple of photos from today.

 

 

 

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

