157/365 Today I…got my results

Today I…received my results from Uni… ta-da *fanfare*
I am very happy to announce that I achieved a 2:1 in my BA(Hons) English & Cultural Studies.

There will be corks popping-a-plenty this weekend. I have lots of ‘thank you’s’ but will save them for graduation day- anyway, you know who you are :-).

My lovely husband has already bought me a fabulous gift to mark the occasion- thank you darling for your unwavering faith in me and most of all for these FABULOUS SHOES!!! It was worth the six years of hard work to open that package!! I will be graduating in sparkly heels…

22177890b2e92ffb0c705e5b4ca75c07

Here’s to my fellow graduands ( is that the right term?), fellow blue-stockings and top study buddies- congratulations Warwick women – I salute you xxx

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

