111/365 Today I… am looking at the UFO list

Today I…thought about the UFO (Un-Finished-Objectives ) list that I made some time ago. I wondered if I might tick anything off the list?

lists

I last updated the list on 18 March- see (56/365) here it is with updated comments

  1. IMPORTANT- Exam revision draw up timetable by 17 April – OH DEAR, THAT NEVER HAPPENED- I AM DESPERATELY CRAMMING INSTEAD 😦
    EXAMS WILL BE OVER BY 7 JUNE
  2. IMPORTANT- 3000 word film essay HAND IN 23 April DONE
  3. IMPORTANT- 3000 word English essay HAND IN 29 April DONE
  4. Operation Bob- make sleeping bag, PJs and hoodie- THIS OBJECTIVE IS, TO QUOTE MY DAUGHTER, “ONE STEP AWAY FROM A CHANNEL FOUR DOCUMENTARY” Bob is coming off the list.
  5. Garden table- tile table top or replace table top target date 30 June
  6. Paint chest of drawers in guest room – target date 31 July
  7. Top Secret painting project- target date 31 July
  8. Wedding album- sort out photos and keepsakes, put in memory album new date 31 August
  9. Wedding photos- select photos for printing, get them printed, frame and put on wall target date 30 April.  CHOSEN PICTURES BUT NOT YET PRINTED- new date 31 August
  10. Picture frames in study- put photos in and hang on wall new date 31 August
  11. Sewing project- patchwork quilt- target complete by Christmas

To be honest, I didn’t expect to complete anything this side of my exams.  I will check the list again at the end of June and maybe add on a couple of new things – I have one or two sewing and craft projects in mind, also some more de-cluttering.

I will also reveal the ‘top secret’ painting project currently at no.7 which has something to do with this gorgeous little person: Jackson May 11 2014

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, UFO list, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

