99/365 Today I…have been on Pinterest

Today I…have been on Pinterest because I am thinking about “pimping” our caravan.  Martin said I could decorate/ spruce it up if I wanted, so I have been looking for inspiration.

Here’s the interior at the moment. It’s all a bit beige….

I was thinking of something more…

I have a yen for bunting, granny blankets and mismatched china… *sighs* and fairy lights!

Vintage Caravan

I wonder if my dreams will come true?

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 99/365 Today I…have been on Pinterest

  1. Ah, I used to go caravaning as a child. If I had my way, I’d have a caravan now – the idea of ‘pimping’ one makes me want one even more! Do it!

  2. joelleharris says:

    some lovely ideas there, I’d love to pimp my Camper Van too. Might start with a crochet blanket and some cushions.

Leave a Reply

