95/365 Today I…went out

Today I…went to Chipping Norton theatre with my friends Kari and Nicky.

We were treated to a fantastic night of Jane Austen improv from Austentatious, a super talented group of actors who are touring the country with their amazing show. I really can’t remember when I last laughed so much (probably when  I saw them in London).

Check out their website and facebook for dates… Catch them if you can!

My suggestion wasn’t pulled out of the hat tonight, but it was tweeted as best unused title!

Thanks ladies for a great night out- now off to bed.

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Theatre, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

