91/365 Today I…made a gallery

Today I…made a gallery of photos of Bob and his friend George.

Bob and George are modelling some of their new outfits. A matching hoodie and ‘trakkie bottoms’ made by yours truly, a black knitted hoodie made by my sister ( thanks Jackie) and a super stylish bright green nordic bobble hat crocheted by my daughter ( thanks Hannah).

I should explain that the action men figures and clothes are supposed to be for my grandson Oliver to play with when he visits, however, I suspect it is I who is having the most fun with them.

Here they are in all their splendour. Bob has the black gloves, George is the one with the sexy stubble (just like his namesake, George Michael).

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Operation Bob, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 91/365 Today I…made a gallery

  1. gailabbotts says:

    These made me laugh a lot! Good work! gail x

  2. This really made me chuckle =) What a stylish man Bob is!

Leave a Reply

