90/365 Today I… bought these

Today I… went to a car boot sale.

I came home with a couple of bargains.
These two tupperware stacking containers that will add to the ones I already use for flour, sugar, etc. Only 50p each. Result.
I also found this lovely old cutlery tray. Not sure what to do with it yet but it was only 50p!! I wonder who Marion is?

 

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 90/365 Today I… bought these

  1. B & the Moon says:

    It also makes one wonder at what situation transpired that required this Marion to write her name on a cutlery tray (or indeed, someone else to write it)…

Leave a Reply

