89/365 Today I…watched a movie

Today I…watched MIB.

Go ahead- join in with the dancing, you know you want to! Come on “bounce with me”

Bit of a Will Smith theme to this week- Independence Day a couple of nights ago. What can I watch tomorrow?
I am Legend? Bit scary ( man-eating zombies)
That sad one with the kid.  Nope.
The other sad one. You know the one I mean… Nope
Bad Boys? … hmmmmm … maybe
I Robot? Gratuitous bare-bottom shot. (Watch first 10 mins. Watch it again. Give thanks)
Wild Wild West? or Wicki-wicki-wild-wild west as its known in our house.  Just watch the music video. It’s got Carlton in it.
Hitch? cute and funny. Easter Monday viewing with a glass of something sparkly

Have I missed any?

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Film, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

