85/365 Today I…have to be quick

Today I…just have time for a quick update before the midnight deadline!  I have been working hard on my film essay this evening- now at 2747 words with a conclusion and introduction to finish off which should keep me within the word count (3000 + /- 10%).

Hand in is next week. I am going to print and read it so far and finish it off after the Easter weekend.  I don’t know why this one was so hard – I liked the film but every word has been like pulling teeth.

Now I have to start writing my other assignment which is due 29 April  ( but only 2500 words). That will be my last assessed essay for my degree.  Just revision and two 2-hour exams and then its OVER.

Just. Need. To. Keep. Going.

 

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

