77/365 Today I…saw this

Today I…saw this in the daily newspaper ( OK- it was The Sun)- not exactly hard hitting journalism, but it made me smile!

wpid-20140408_210322.jpg

Apparently there is an ideal ‘type’ of man according to which part of Britain you live in.

I flippin’ love science, don’t you?

wpid-20140408_210342.jpg

 

 

As I live in the midlands, the nearest to me is ‘Mr Warwick’- apparently my ideal bloke is strong but sensitive, reliable and fun, tall and ready to be my hero.
Celebrity equivalent= Idris Elba
YES PLEASE!!!

Luckily for me, I already married my ideal man, but shhhhhh!
Don’t tell Idris  ;-D

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 77/365 Today I…saw this

Leave a Reply

