54/365 Today I…Re blogged: Smile on Sunday

Today I… HAVE to re-blog this- any one who has ever baked/ crafted/ drooled at Pinterest please click on the link.
I laughed out loud. Literally LOL’d. The cookie monster cupcakes made me cry I laughed so much.
We have all been there. I think its brilliant to share the epic fails every bit as much as the wins.

Thank you ‘Made in Norfolk’ ( incidentally both of my kids were ‘made’ in Norfolk)

Made In Norfolk

Smile on Sunday

Being an amateur crafter has it’s ups and downs. Here’s to the downs! Click the link to give yourself a Smile on Sunday; there are people having a worse crafting nightmare than you! 

View original post

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Crafts, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

