1/365 Today I…

Inspired by my friend Simon, I have decided to start a 365 project.  Simple. A blog a day, a few words and the odd picture to record something – a meal, a conversation, a book, a film, a thought or feeling.  It is a bit ambitious and anyone who knows me will probably be laughing now- but I promise to TRY.  (NB I am aware that it has been THREE months since my last post!)

Lots going on in my life at the moment:  new job ( woop!), final year at Uni,  trying to lose weight and be more active as I’ve been diagnosed as diabetic.  Looking forward to my grandson arriving in March #excited.  I am also committed to writing and directing a panto in 2015. Plenty to talk about, then.

SO… TODAY I started my 365 project

 

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in 365 Project, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

