Setting my Objectives

How exciting!  Like the first page in a brand new exercise book or the diary you got for Christmas.

This blog belongs to:

Kay Andrews-Kuhn
Oxfordshire
England
Europe
The World
The Universe
Infinity and Beyond

Why am I writing this blog?   Let’s make a list. I love lists.

  1. I like reading other people’s blogs.
  2. I want to develop my own writing.
  3. I have thoughts and opinions to express.
  4. I have projects I want to finish ( okay, START) and setting out my intentions makes it REAL.  I can also get help/ advice on these as -yet-unspecified projects ( saving them for another post)
  5. I’d like to connect with other bloggers and share stuff.

Top three objectives:

  1. Get better at blogging  i.e. customise and add photos etc
  2. Define projects and timescales and give regular updates [*note to self- just  imagine that other people are a). reading this and b). care]
  3. Think of a third objective

 

About downmyfront

Interested in cooking and eating, books, theatre, crafts, thrift and upcycling.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Setting my Objectives

  1. mintcustard says:

    Good luck with all your projects. Nothing wrong I having a dream and setting a goal.

Leave a Reply

